Private homes

The following pianists welcome enquiries from other pianists who would like to try their keyboards:

United States of America

Kathy Strauch from New Hampshire, has a DS5.5® keyboard in her grand piano. mail@klstrauch.com

Jon Bromfield from Lakebay, Washington State, has a DS6.0® in his upright piano. jonbromfield@hotmail.com

Karen Hudson-Brown from Portland, Oregon, has a DS5.5® in her grand piano.  karenhudson.brown@yahoo.com

Fulvia Bowerman from Warrenton, Virginia, has a DS6.0® in her upright piano. fulviadc@hotmail.com

Arlene Lawrence from Crawfordsville, Indiana, has a DS5.1® in her grand piano. vebl33@sbcglobal.net

Elise Paul, from Alpine, California, has a DS5.5® in her upright piano. elise.paul@icloud.com

Ellen Shamas-Brandt, from Littleton Colorado, has a DS5.5® in her baby grand piano. lightSun764@aol.com

Corrine Van Dyk, southern California, has a DS5.5® keyboard in her upright piano. corrinehvandyk@yahoo.com

Jonathan Mataragas from Youngsville, North Carolina, has a DS5.5® in his grand piano.  jon.mataragas@gmail.com

Angela French, from Olympia, Washington State, has a DS5.5® in her grand piano. angelafrench@comcast.net

Canada

Jenny Wang from Mississauga, Ontario, has a DS5.5® keyboard in her grand piano.  jennywang@sympatico.ca

Savita Prasad from Scarborough, Toronto, Ontario, has a DS5.5® keyboard in her upright piano. savitaprasad@rogers.com

Australia

Rhonda Boyle from Melbourne, Victoria, has a DS5.5® keyboard in her grand piano. rhonda@cicadabay.com

Anni Delahaye from Adelaide, South Australia, has a DS5.5® keyboard in her grand piano. anni.delahaye@yahoo.co.uk

Erica Booker, Sydney, New South Wales:  DS5.5® keyboard in upright piano, Kawai GM12 grand with 6.0 inch octave keyboard, and a larger reduced-size keyboard (approx 6.2 inch octave) in Steinway grand piano. ericabookerpiano@gmail.com

Europe

Patrick Schnegg from Switzerland has a DS5.5® keyboard in his upright piano. patrick.schnegg@gmail.com

Elias Johansonn from Gävleborg, Sweden has a DS5.1 keyboard in his upright piano. snozoz@hotmail.com

Miguel Angel de Blas from London, UK has a 6.0 inch octave keyboard made by Clive Pinkham in his grand piano. mdeblaschem@yahoo.com

Vincent Tam from London, UK has a 5.5 inch octave keyboard in his Steingraeber upright piano.  brtarolg@gmail.com

Karolinka de Bree from Budapest, Hungary, has a Kaduk 5.5 inch octave keyboard in her grand piano. karolinka.debree@gmail.com

Heidi Schneider, from Waakirchen (south of Munich) in Germany, has two 5.9 inch octave keyboards in upright pianos. One of them is a ‘left-hand’ piano with treble and bass reversed. heidi@hejosch.de

Marlies Prenger, from Utrecht, The Netherlands, has a Kaduk 15/16 keyboard in a grand piano. m.prenger@planet.nl

Asia

Kurze Finger from Tokyo, Japan has DS5.5® and 6.0 inch octave keyboards in his upright pianos. nanao5p3v82@jcom.zaq.ne.jpa

Yoko Himuro from Bunkyo-Ward Tokyo, Japan, has a 6.0 keyboard in an upright piano in her ‘Tokyo Stretto Piano’ studio, accessible to pianists for $10 per hour. tokyostrettopiano2023@outlook.jp

Print Friendly, PDF & Email