PIANISTS FOR ALTERNATIVELY SIZED KEYBOARDS

The following pianists welcome enquiries from other pianists who would like to try their keyboards:

United States of America

Kathy Strauch from the Boston region, Massachusetts, has a DS5.5® keyboard in both grand and upright pianos. mail@klstrauch.com

Jon Bromfield from Lakebay, Washington State, has a DS6.0® in his upright piano. jonbromfield@hotmail.com

Karen Hudson-Brown from Portland, Oregon, has a DS5.5® in her grand piano.  karenhudson.brown@yahoo.com

Helen Konowitz from San Anselmo, California, has a DS5.5® in her grand piano. hkonowitz@sandomenico.org​

Fulvia Bowerman from Warrenton, Virginia, has a DS6.0® in her upright piano. fulviadc@hotmail.com

Arlene Lawrence from Crawfordsville, Indiana, has a DS5.1® in her grand piano. vebl33@sbcglobal.net

Elise Paul, from Alpine, California, has a DS5.5® in her upright piano. elise.paul@icloud.com

Ellen Shamas-Brandt, from Littleton Colorado, has a DS5.5® in her baby grand piano. lightSun764@aol.com

Canada

Jenny Wang from Mississauga, Ontario, has a DS5.5® keyboard in her grand piano.  jennywang@sympatico.ca

Australia

Rhonda Boyle from Melbourne, Victoria, has a DS5.5® keyboard in her grand piano. pianos@cicadabay.com

Europe

Patrick Schnegg from Switzerland has a DS5.5® keyboard in his upright piano. patrick.schnegg@gmail.com

​Alexandre Martin from Nancy, France, has a 6.0 inch octave keyboard made by Laukhuff in his Yamaha C2X. martin.alex32@hotmail.fr

John Clipper from The Netherlands has a 5.5 inch octave keyboard made by Laukhuff in his Yamaha upright piano. clipper@casema.nl​

Elias Johansonn from Gävleborg, Sweden has a DS5.1® keyboard in his upright piano. snozoz@hotmail.com​

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Close Menu